South Carolina's Largest Performing Arts Company


Artistic Staff

Executive and Artistic Director
William Starrett

Ballet Mistress
Miranda Bailey

Company Instructor
Mariclare Miranda

Stacey Calvert

Costume Designer
Alexis Doktor

Administrative Staff

Company, Office and Educational Outreach Manager

Director of Finance
Robert DeBerry

Director of Development
Jamie White

Director of Marketing
Alexandra Cebry

Technical Director
Bobby Milik

Music Editor

Jack Kelehear

Company Photographer

Burnie Flake

Ultimate Images Photography

Board Of Directors 2019 – 2020


Jackie Vose – Managing Director, Customer Experience, Greenwich Associates, LLC

Vice President

C. Adair Bledsoe, Jr. Esq. – Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough 


Shannon Eichelberger – Auditor, AG First Bank


Shelley Canright – NASA Sr Advisory for Education, Retired

Artistic and Executive Director  

William Starrett* – Artistic and Executive Director, CCB

Directors Circle President 

Emily Welsh*** –Personal Trainer – The Firm

Board Members

Doug Bailey – Senior Tax Manager USC

Joy Bryant – Director of Sales, Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbia

Marvin Chernoff, Lifetime Member**

Harry Goldberg- Attorney, Finkel Law Firm.

Joyce Martin-Hill – Philanthropist; Community Activist; Owner, Farewell Farms

Bruce Johnson –President and CEO, Johnson’s Garbage Service

Robert Livingston –President of Gregory Electric, Adjutant General for State of South Carolina

Greg Middleton –Controller, Agape Senior

Victor Montgomery – Retired NYPD 

Dr. Gail Morrison* –Deputy Director, SC Commission on Higher Education, Retired

Megan Pinckney* –Self Employed Consultant

Suzanne Pucci* – Preside/CEO Pucci Enterprises, LLC DBA Stanley Steemer of Columbia

Cristina Segarra – Owner of  Flowers Forever

Matt Shaffer-  Vice President Blue Cross Blue Shield 

Fred Sheheen**

Stephen Shroyer –President and CEO of Advanced Diagnostics and Heartfelt Hospice

Jared D. Smith* – Attorney at Law Offices of Jared Smith

Bud Tibshrany, Lifetime Member** –Retired Executive, Time Warner Cable South Carolina

Jennifer Trogdon –  About You Advanced Skin Care and Laser Center